Curious Contact

images of what was at Alcatraz

I’d pretty much adjusted to the idea that this blogging thing was a merely personal experience of diligent practice.  I’ve not followed the “rules” to get myself out there, though I think each Monday that “this will be the time” to enact all the strategies to engage a community and eventually establish myself on the great “keynote speaker” and “superstar” blogging circuit.   So it’s been surprising that out of the blue the little tracking device started showing a LOT of activity – though still, a dearth of comments or indications that any friendly forces are reading my words with anticipation and delight.

So I changed two little things – and will see if that brings me back to lonely writing.

Or not!  Are you out there?  What brought you here?  Who’s your Papi?

Writing Prompt:  There’s a ghost that haunts the interwebs.  Her name is…

Leave a Reply

