Bloggin’Goddesses

Last night I dreamed about hanging with all the “cool kid” bloggers I read.  It’s sort of embarrassing to think that these folks I don’t know in real life show up in my sleeping time, but it’s true.  Now, I know this blog is much more a public/personal journal at this point but I am trying some things here and at RiteHereNow.com to meet my intention of greater visibility in the world.   There is teaching, connecting, creativity and deep spirit to cultivate in my garden and I hear that this interwebs is a good place to start the party!   And I want to balance my teaching with more 1:1 work and public ritual design because these are things that I really think the world needs more of!  More love, more intention, more depth, more transformation, more generosity, more care…. Thanks to you who are encouraging me!

In the coming weeks I expect to migrate my coaching website over here to wordpress, and am thinking about all I have learned from the serious fancy bloggers I follow. They have pretty and elegant sites with lots of personality and flair.  And they offer information and conversation that matter.  I’d like to do that!  Not that I feel competent to accomplish all the goals I have on a technological level  (yet) but there are a lot of things to learn from people who have been at this for a while, so I’m joining the club even as a tentative, nervous novice.

I don’t want to sleep through this time when inspiring communities are coming together around the words of women.  And I am grateful to those who also have similarly set some goals and intentionally, or accidentally created a place where THINGS THAT MATTER get discussed and creativity is inspired.  Thanks Dream Girls!

Writing Prompt:  Write a thank you letter to someone you’ve never met today….

                                                                                                                                                                  and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true

2 thoughts on “Bloggin’Goddesses

Leave a Reply

