Thanks A LOT

Didn’t I intend to make my gratitude practice into a weekly thing?  Well, at least some part of my brain thought so.  And that means:  I thank my brain for all it’s hard work.

And I’m thankful this week for students who challenge their status quo and for colleagues who laugh.

for people who reTweet

for beautiful weather

for cupcakes

for sweet movies (Dear Lemon Lima)

and funny tv shows (Party Down)

for the beloved spouse who allows me to post his photography here…

Writing Prompt:  I am thankful for…

Leave a Reply

