Third Sunday – Gratitude

A week of a horrible head cold, but amazing insights and visual sights!  I am thankful for this view of the Pacific that greeted me on Thursday, and the sounds of the waves as a new week begins.  I am thankful for the chance to be a part of powerful learning communities and the chance to try on some new skills and leadership roles.  I am thankful to new connections, creative comadres and the makers of cold remedies: old fashioned chicken soup and new fangled potions. I am thankful for a new week of healing and the return of routines (and cooking for myself!) so that I can keep on appreciating weeks of adventure by the water!

Writing Prompt:  Today I give thanks for…

Leave a Reply

