Day 24

Today’s agenda is pretty well set, and quite full.  Then I have about 14 days of very unstructured yet hopefully productive time to look forward to.  Time for coloring in walls and workbooks and websites and dreams and who knows what else?  I love the “spring break” time that will allow me to do a little catch up and a little planning and a little reorienting in preparation for the Easter/Travel/Semester end chaos that will quickly come about.   The sprouting activity that is so much a part of spring requires nothing less than time for all the magic to burst forth.  Til then, I’ll be drawing on the margins of my pages and await the mystery of creation so near.

Writing Prompt:  When I close my eyes and imagine the perfect day…

Leave a Reply

